Newfoundland Version francaise Alberta Hiking Association Hike Ontario Fédération québécoise de la marche Hike Nova Scotia Hike BC
  Home About us History Provincial Representatives Provincial Associations News and Events

Provincial Representatives

British Columbia Patrick Harrison
Federation of Mountain Clubs of B.C.
604-576-0403
patrickrharrison@live.com
Roy Howard
Fraser Headwaters Alliance
250-968-4490
250-968-4410 (fax)
roy@fraserheadwaters.org
Alberta Douglas Campbell
Trailminders of the Bow Valley
403-678-5551 (tel/fax)
natrailc@telusplanet.net
Gerry Diamond
Trailminders of the Bow Valley
403-609-8200
gerbeth@telus.net
Manitoba Kathleen Leathers
Prairie Pathfinders
204-284-1652
204-284-2170 (fax)
kleathers@shaw.ca
Lorne Hyde
Prairie Pathfinders
204-269-4149
lorne_hyde@hotmail.com
Ontario David Francis
Hike Ontario
905-936-4446
david.francis.trails@gmail.com
Brenden Zamojc
Hike Ontario
bzamojc@gmail.com
Québec Réal Martel

450-658-7434
martel.real@videotron.ca
Martin Stampfli
450-671-5734
martin.s@videotron.ca
New Brunswick Edwin Melanson
Dobson Trail Club
506-855-5089 (tel/fax)
edwin.melanson@yahoo.ca
Nova Scotia Richard Miles
Chebucto Hiking Club
902-420-6094 (tel/fax)
d.miles@ns.sympatico.ca
Jim Vance
Hike Nova Scotia
hikens@xplornet.com
New Foundland
Labrador
Adrian Tanner
East Coast Trail Association
709-368-8614
atanner@mun.ca